Hua Hin

Hua Hin (la ville royale) Résidence officielle de Sa Majesté le Roi

Hua Hin est une jolie ville ”station balnéaire au bord de mer. Familiale et détendue, elle manque des aspects nocturnes et festifs qui font des autres villes nocturnes de Thailande voisines un paradis pour les personnages peu recommandables. Autrefois petit village de pêcheurs, Hua Hin a été transformé en une station balnéaire pour la famille royale. Ce sont ces liens étroits avec la royauté thaïlandaise qui assurent que Hua Hin ne deviendra pas trop développée ni ne perdra son ambiance de petite ville.

Population de 80 000 habitants, devient 200 000 le week-end et les longues vacances. Situé à seulement 180 km au sud de Bangkok, peut accessible par route, train ou vols.
Hua Hin a commencé à devenir populaire après le tsunami de 2006, situé dans le golfe de Thaïlande, loin des inquiétudes suscitées par le tsunami ou des tremblements de terre, la ville est en train de se doter d’une nouvelle infrastructure,
Hua Hin couvre une petite zone de 12 km du nord au sud, de l’autre côté de la plage et à 3 km des montagnes à l’ouest.
La ville est divisée en deux, au nord du centre, où vit la majorité de la population locale, avec de petites maisons et de petites routes encombrées.
Et au sud, où se développe la nouvelle extension de la ville, tous les nouveaux hôtels 5 étoiles, copropriétés, centres commerciaux, sites touristiques situés autour de ce quartier
Le gouvernement vient de terminer une route d’accès de 4 voies allant de la route principale au sud de la ville de Hua Hin. Cette route est l’endroit où tous les nouveaux développements et les extensions de la ville prend place maintenant route 112.

Route 112

Route 112 est la zone la plus populaire pour les étrangers et la plus chère de Hua Hin. Le développement du sud de Hua Hin ne cesse de progresser.

Développement route 112

MahaSamutr (avec son accès a un club prive) le plus grand lagon bleu d’Asie, proposant des villas à partir de 60 millions de BATH (la résidence la plus exclusive de Thaïlande)
Vana Nava, le plus grand parc aquatique en Asie du sud – est
Bluport Shopping Mall, un immense centre commercial http://www.proudrealestate.co.th/real-estate-investment-thailand/
Bangkok Hospital, hopital principal http://www.mymedholiday.com/profile/62/1098/bangkok-hospital-hua-hin
Marché flottant
Parc d’attraction pour les touristes
Banyan Golf Course et See Pine Golf Course
Lotus Villas & Resort
True Arena complexe sportif

Le Premier Ministre accélère le projet de train à grande vitesse à des fins touristiques.

BANGKOK, 3 Mars 2015 (NNT) – Le Premier ministre, le général Prayut Chan-o-cha, a annoncé deux projets de lignes ferroviaires à grande vitesse reliant Bangkok à Hua Hin et Bangkok à Pattaya et Rayong, deux destinations touristiques célèbres Prajin Juntong.

Hua Hin offre 10 000 chambres principalement dans des hôtels 5 étoiles, Intercontinental, Marriott, Hyatt, Sofitel, Hilton, Sheraton, certaines des plus grandes chaînes et deux des meilleurs SPA du monde.

Localisation de ”Lotus Villas & Resort”

Lotus Villas & Resort’‘ est situé sur les contreforts, à 5 km au sud-ouest du centre de Hua Hin et surplombe une vallée avec de magnifiques couchers de soleil. La région offre un accès facile au contournement de Hua Hin (route principale au sud de la Thaïlande, à 4 km) et de la ville. La plage de Hua Hin est à 5 km.

La Route 112 est l’une des principales entrées de Hua Hin (au sud). La route principale vient de se terminer avec 4 voies. Offre un accès facile à toutes les attractions principales de la région sans passer par le centre animé.

Attractions à HUA HIN

Distance de Lotus Villas & Resort

  • 5 km de la plage de Hua Hin
  • 5 km de la plage de Khao Takiab
  • 1 km du parc d’attraction
  • 2 km du marché flottant
  • 5 km de Bluport (le nouveau grand centre commercial)
  • 8 km de l’aéroport
  • À 1 km du programme MahaSamutr avec villas (haut de gamme de prix : 60 millions de BATH) http://www.mahasamutr.com

Parcours de golf:

Hua Hin est le paradis des golfeurs d’Asie du Sud/Est avec 8 parcours situés à 20 km de notre projet.

Hua Hin a été nommée par IAGTO le prix 2014 de la destination de golf de l’année pour l’Asie et l’Australie. Cette station balnéaire en Thaïlande. IAGTO (Association internationale des organisateurs de circuits de golf).

Parcours de golf de Hua Hin: de ”Lotus Villas & Resort ”

  • 2 km du parcours de golf de Banya
  • 6 km du golf de See Pine
  • 12 km du parcours de golf Majestic
  • 8 km du parcours de golf Royal Hua Hin
  • 20 km du parcours de golf Lake View
  • 20 km du parcours de golf de Springfield
  • 18 km du parcours de golf Black Mountain
  • 12 km du parcours de golf de Palm Hills

 

Black Mountain Golf Course
Lake View Golf Course
See Pine Golf Course
Springfield Golf Course
Palm Hills Golf Course
Royal Hua Hin Golf Course
Majestic Golf Course
Banyan Golf Club

Programme immobilier ”Lotus Villas & Resort”

Ce programme unique est destiné à être un petit village autonome et a été divisé en 257 parcelles. La taille des terrains varie de 280 m² à 1000 m² ou plus ….

Installations : déjà en place. 

Toutes les parcelles ont accès aux routes privées, à l’électricité, l’eau, au Club House et à la réception.

  • Restaurant
  • 2 bars
  • Spa
  • Fitness
  • 3 grandes piscines
  • Supérette
  • Sécurité 24 heures / 24

Attractions à Hua Hin

Situé au lever du soleil dans le golfe de Thaïlande, Hua Hin est une station balnéaire bien établie dotée d’installations complètes.

Ville royale et aussi la plus ancienne station balnéaire de Thaïlande, il n’est pas surprenant que cette ville soit riche en histoire et en attractions.

Le Palais Klai Kangwon: Le roi Rama VII a ordonné la construction de ce palais d’été en 1926 au nord de Hua Hin. Le palais se compose de 3 manoirs de style espagnol face à la mer. Il est ouvert au public tous les jours de 9h00 à 16h00.

Palais royal de Marukatayawan: Le palais en bois fut construit par le roi Rama VI en 1923. Le plan de la structure du palais fut dessiné par le roi.

Plage de Hua Hin:

La plage de sable blanc s’étend sur environ 3 kilomètres au sud d’un promontoire rocheux jusqu’à un promontoire sud où un temple bouddhiste est accroché aux falaises.

Khao Takiab:  Cette colline se trouve à seulement 4 km au sud de Hua Hin et peut être atteinte en minibus local. Il y a une route menant au sommet où se trouve un temple. La plage voisine de Khao Takiab propose principalement des bungalows.

Ko Singo: Les amoureux de la pêche peuvent profiter d’une journée de visite sur cette terre, à seulement quelques kilomètres de Hua Hin ou de Khao Takiab, où des bateaux à louer sont facilement disponibles.

Suan Son Pradipaht: La zone côté plage appartient au bureau d’aide sociale de l’armée et est ouverte au public. L’hébergement est disponible.

Hat Khao Tao: Situé à environ 10 km au sud de Hua Hin et à 1 km le long d’une route d’accès. Hat Khao Tao est bordé de pin et plus isolé que Hua Hin. C’est l’emplacement de quelques bungalows et d’un village de pêcheurs.

Khao Hin Lek Fai: Khao Hin Lek Fai, situé à 3 km à l’ouest du district de Hua Hin, culmine à 162 mètres. Au sommet de la montagne, il y a un parc public et des points de vue où le paysage de Hua Hin et ses environs est visible.

Namtok Pa La-u (Cascade) Située à 63 km de Hua Hin, cette cascade est entourée d’une forêt verdoyante toute l’année où se trouvent divers types d’oiseaux et de papillons, en particulier le matin. Il est composé de 11 niveaux de roches, dont certains peuvent être atteints par un sentier de randonnée parallèle au ruisseau.

Wat Huay Mongkol: Le temple abritait l’immense moine Luang Phor Thuat, célèbre pour ses miracles. Commandé par la reine de Thaïlande, Wat Huay Mongkol abrite la plus grande statue de Luang Phor Thuat en Thaïlande dans un cadre semblable à un parc.

Grotte Phraya Nakhon: La grotte se compose de deux cavernes, illuminées par les toits effondrés. Pour la visite du roi Chulalongkorn en 1890, le pavillon Kuha Karuhas a été construit à l’intérieur de la grotte. Plus tard, le roi Vajiravudh ainsi que l’actuel roi Bhumibol Adulyadej ont visité la grotte.

Parc animalier de Hua Hin: Un parc animalier / zoo peu connu se trouve à environ 10 km au nord de Hua Hin. Il semble être installé comme un “centre de recherche sur le cerf” financé par le gouvernement.

Hua Hin Floating Market

Black Mountain Water Park: Il comprend tout ce que vous attendez d’un parc aquatique. La piscine à vagues est toujours populaire et il y a une superbe piscine pour enfants et une zone d’activités. Les toboggans sont conçus pour tous les âges, des enfants aux passionnés de vitesse. Il y a un restaurant qui répond aux goûts asiatiques et occidentaux. La nourriture est de qualité supérieure et ravira même l’appétit le plus vorace après quelques heures de baignade.

Complexe artistique de Vic Hua Hin: Situé à quelques kilomètres au-dessus du survol de Khao Takieb, le complexe artistique comprend un théâtre climatisé, des ateliers, des arts du spectacle, des expositions d’arts plastiques et des projections de films.

Marché flottant de Hua Hin: Il y a plus de 100 magasins, restaurants et cafés présentant des arts et de l’artisanat local à explorer au marché. Des vêtements aux glaces en passant par les studios d’art et les magasins de meubles, vous trouverez ici beaucoup de choses à votre goût.

Gare de Hua Hin: La gare de Hua Hin est considérée comme la plus belle gare de Thaïlande. Le bâtiment en bois était un pavillon royal du palais de Sanamchan, dans la province de Nakhon Pathom. Il a été reconstruit à Hua Hin en 1968.

Marché Cicada: Le marché de l’art est créé comme un moyen de connexion avec les artistes, les concepteurs, les créateurs, les touristes, les étudiants et la communauté en intégrant la culture et les arts dans les styles de vie Lire la suite

Plernwan: Le lieu est décoré dans un style vintage. Vous pouvez voir quelque chose qui utilise couramment en Thaïlande dans la passe. C’est un endroit charmant avec de nombreux endroits avec lesquels vous pouvez prendre une photo. De temps en temps, ils organisent des événements spéciaux dont vous pouvez profiter comme les plats du temple. Cet événement aura une fête à l’ancienne avec des collations et des jeux rares, etc.

Hua Hin

Hua HinHua Hin (the royal City) official residence of his Majesty the King

Is a favorite getaway for Bangkok residents, Hua Hin is a pretty beachside town. Family friendly and relaxed, it lacks the all-night partying and seedier aspects that make other nearby beach resorts a haven for unsavory characters. Once a small fishing village, it was transformed into a royal resort, and it’s these close links with Thai royalty that ensure Hua Hin won’t become overdeveloped or lose its small-town vibe.

• Population of 80,000 local residence, become 200,000 at weekends and long holidays. Located just 180 km south of Bangkok, can access by road, train, flights.
Hua Hin has start getting popular after the Tsunami in 2006, located in the gulf of Thailand is far away from worries about tsunami’s or earthquake’s, the city is undergoing on a general new infrastructure,
Hua Hin covers a small area of 12 km north to south, across the beach, and 3km to the mountains on the west.
• The city is split in two, on the north of the center, where the most of the local population live, with small houses and crowded small roads
• And the south, where the new extension of the city is developing, all the new 5* star hotels, Condominiums, shopping malls, tourist attraction located in around this area
• The government has just finish a 4 line access road from the main road to south to the south part of the Hua Hin city, direct in the south part of the city over passing the busy center, this road is where all new developments and the extension of the city take palace now Soi 112.

Soi 112

Soi 112 as the main enters to the city south, with the most of the main developments attached to this Soi, is the most popular and expensive area of Hua Hin.

Developments in Soi 112

MahaSamutr (a Privet beach club) the biggest blue lagoon in Asia, offering villas from 10 million RMB (the most exclusive residence in Thailand)
Vana Nava, the biggest Jungle water park in Asia
Blu Port Shopping Mall, a huge mall to operate later this year
Bangkok Hospital
Floating market
Amused Park’s for tourists
Banyan Golf Course and See Pine Golf Course
Lotus Villas & Resort
True Sport Arena

PM expedites High-Speed Rail Project for tourism purpose:

BANGKOK, 3 March 2015 (NNT) – Prime Minister Gen Prayut Chan-o-cha is pushing forward two high-speed rail projects linking Bangkok with Hua Hin, and Bangkok with Pattaya and Rayong, which are all famous tourism destinations, revealed Transport Minister Prajin Juntong.

Hua Hin Offers 10,000 rooms mostly in 5 star hotels, Intercontinental, Marriott, Hyatt, Sofitel, Hilton, Sheraton, some of the big chains, and 2 of the best Spas in the world Shivasom & The Barai

Lotus Villas & Resort ‘s Location:

Lotus Villas & Resort is in the foothills, 8 km South-West of Hua Hin Centre overlooking a valley with magnificent sunset views. The area has easy access to the Hua Hin bypass (Main Road to south of Thailand, 4km) and to Hua Hin City and Beach (4 km)

Soi 112 is one of the main entrances to Hua Hin, (south) the main road has just finished with 4 lines. Is offering easy access to all areas main attraction without passing the busy center.

Hua Hin Attractions Distance from Lotus Villas & Resort

• 4 km from the Hua Hin beach
• 5 km from Khao Takiab Beach
• 1 km from Amused Park
• 2 km from Floating Market
• 5 km from BluPort (the new huge shopping Mall)
• 8 km from the airport
• 1 km from MahaSamutr membership club with Villas (price range 10m RMB up)

Golf Courses:

Hua Hin is the golfers paradise of Asia with 8 golf course in a distance of 20Km from our project Hua Hin, was named 2014 Golf Destination of the year award for Asia and Australia by IAGTO. This seaside resort in Thailand has been voted as 2014’s Golf Destination of the Year for Asia & Australia in the prestigious annual awards held by the global golf tourism organization, IAGTO (International Association of golf Tour Operators).

Hua Hin Golf Courses from Lotus Villas & Resort

Banyan Golf Course: 2 km
See Pine Golf Course: 6 km
Majestic Golf Course: 12 km
Royal Hua Hin Golf Course: 8 km
Lake View Golf Course: 20 km
Springfield Golf Course: 20 km
Black Mountain Golf Course: 18 km
Palm Hills Golf Course: 12 km

 

Black Mountain Golf Course
Lake View Golf Course
See Pine Golf Course
Springfield Golf Course
Palm Hills Golf Course
Royal Hua Hin Golf Course
Majestic Golf Course
Banyan Golf Club

Lotus Villas & Resort Estate Project:

This unique piece of land is earmarked to be a self-contained small village and has been divided into 257 plots. Lots vary in size from 280 sqm. to 1,000 sqm..

Facilities: Already in Place.
• All Plots have access to private roads, electricity, and water, Clubhouse & Reception
• Restaurant
• 2 Bars
• Spa
• Fitness
• 3 large Swimming pools
• Mini Market
• 24-hour Security

Attractions in Hua Hin

Located on the sunrise side of the Gulf of Thailand, Hua Hin is well-established beach resort with full facilities.

As a Royal town and also the oldest beach resort in Thailand, it’s not surprising that the town is steeped in history and full of attractions.

Klai Kangwon Palace: King Rama VII commanded this summer palace to be built in the year 1926 to the north of Hua Hin. The palace consists of 3 Spanish style mansions facing the sea. It is open to the public daily from 9.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Marukatayawan Royal Palace: The wooden palace was made by King Rama VI in 1923. The structure plan of palace were design by the King, it is consist of a big hall for play and other 2 major building are all connected with 2 storey in Thai style.

Hua Hin Beach: The white sandy beach extends some 3 kilometers southwards from a rocky headland until a southern headland where a Buddhist temple clings to the cliffs.

Khao Takiap: This hill is only 4 km south of Hua Hin and may be reached by local minibus. There is a road leading to the top where a temple is situated. The nearby Khao Takiap beach offers mostly bungalow accommodation.

Ko Singo: Fishing loves can enjoy a day?s outing to this land, just few km from Hua Hin or Khao Takiap where some boats for hire are easily available.

Suan Son Pradipaht: The beach side area belongs to the Army Welfare Office and is open to the public. Accommodation is available.

Hat Khao Tao: Located about 10 km south of Hua Hin and 1 km along an access road. Hat Khao Tao is pine-fringed and more secluded than Hua Hin. It is the location for some bungalows and a fishing village.

Khao Hin Lek Fai: Situated 3 kilometers west of Hua Hin district, Khao Hin Lek Fai is 162 meters high. On the mountaintop, there is a public park and viewpoints where the scenery of Hua Hin and its surrounding area is visible.

Namtok Pa La-u (Waterfall): Situated 63 km from Hua Hin, this waterfall is surrounded within a yearlong verdant forest where various kinds of birds and butterflies are found, especially in the morning. It is composed of 11 tiers of rocks, some of which can be reached along a trekking trail parallel to the stream.

Wat Huay Mongkol: The temple was home to the immensely popular monk Luang Phor Thuat was famed for his miracles. Commissioned by the Queen of Thailand, Wat Huay Mongkol houses the largest statue of Luang Phor Thuat in Thailand in a park-like setting.

Phraya Nakhon Cave: The cave consists of two caverns, illuminated by the collapsed roofs. For the visit of King Chulalongkorn in 1890 the Kuha Karuhas pavilion was built inside the cave. Later King Vajiravudh as well as the current king Bhumibol Adulyadej visited the cave.

Hua Hin Animal Park: A little known animal park/zoo lies around 10 km north of Hua Hin. It appears to be setup as a government funded “deer research center”.

Hua Hin Floating Market

Black Mountain Water Park: It includes everything that you’d expect from a water park. The wave pool is always popular and there is a great kid’s pool and activity area. The water slides are designed to suit all age groups from children to high speed enthusiasts. There is a restaurant that caters to both Asian and Western tastes. The food is top quality and is sure to tame even the most ravenous appetite after a few hours of swimming.

Vic Hua Hin Art Complex: Situated a few km south of the Khao Takieb flyover, the art complex features an air-conditioned theater, workshops, performing arts, visual art exhibition and film screenings.

Hua Hin Floating Market: There are more than 100 stores, restaurants and coffee shops showcasing local arts and crafts to explore at the market. From clothes and ice cream to Art studios and furniture shops you’ll find many things to your liking here.

Hua Hin Railway Station: Hua Hin Railway Station is considered to be Thailand’s most beautiful train station. The wooden building used to be a royal pavilion in Sanamchan Palace, Nakhon Pathom province. It was rebuilt at Hua Hin in 1968.

Cicada Market: The art market is created as a medium of connection to artists, designers, creators, tourists, students and community through integrating culture and arts with lifestyles…. read more

Plernwan: The place is decorated in vintage style. You can see thing that common use in Thailand in the pass. It is a charming place with many spots you can take a picture with. From time to time, they have special event that you can enjoy like temple fare. This event it will have old fashion party with rare snack and games, etc.